We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bella Pizza - King St can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bella Pizza - King St? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 24, 2022
The food came fast and hot. Only the salad did not have enough dressing, but we easily rectified that with our own. The wings are delicious. Will order again!


August 06, 2022
Phone doesn't work, neither does order online


June 14, 2022
Great tasting pizza, delivered quick


June 02, 2022
Tried this place for first time and the mild honey garlic Wings are fire .The pizza was loaded with toppings , will be ordering pizza from here from now on beats all franchise pizza places by far .


May 03, 2022
Restaurant wasn’t as clean as it should be and pizza took longer than the time I was told when I spoke to employee on the phone. Pizza was pretty good though


May 01, 2022
My order had a 4.99 delivery charge :( which I thought was free, small pizza came to $32 it was loaded it was absolutely fabulous fabulous


April 09, 2022
Best pizza in the Hamilton 😍


April 03, 2022
Pizza was delivered piping hot and on time.
(By a polite and funny delivery guy!)


February 11, 2022
Excellent pizza. Quickly delivered.


January 15, 2022
We had a small pizza, chicken wings and a ceaser salad
And everything was excellent. You can tell not frozen and salad even had real bacon.